Kontaktlista

För generella frågor

Välkommen att maila:
info@trestiftelser.se

Satu Piuva,
Enhetschef Vegahusen
tel: 031-70 42 639
mobil: 0725-05 91 34
satu.piuva@trestiftelser.se

Armita Makvandi,
Enhetschef Vegahusen
tel: 031-70 42 630
mobil: 0722-31 37 68
armita.makvandi@trestiftelser.se

Samuel Hedin,
Enhetschef Änggårdsbacken A,
tel: 031-70 42 710
mobil:0769-41 11 80
samuel.hedin@trestiftelser.se

Mikael Mann,
Enhetschef Änggårdsbacken A,
tel: 031-70 42 719
mobil:0702-19 37 07
mikael.mann@trestiftelser.se

Ylva Johnsson,
Enhetschef Änggårdsbacken B,
tel: 031-70 42 729
mobil: 0725-03 43 20
ylva.johnsson@trestiftelser.se

Nadia Axelsson,
Enhetschef Änggårdsbacken B,
tel: 031-70 42 720
mobil: 0725-17 13 29
nadia.axelsson@trestiftelser.se

Britt-Marie Börjesson,
Medicinskt ansvarig sjuksköterska (MAS)
Enhetschef Änggårdsbacken C
tel: 031-70 42 730
mobil: 0725-60 39 94
britt-marie.borjesson@trestiftelser.se

Kristina Magnusson,
Enhetschef Änggårdsbacken C
tel: 031-70 42 739
mobil: 0725-60 41 26
kristina.magnusson@trestiftelser.se

Jessica Börjesson,
Enhetschef Otium,
Föräldraledig

Maria Dreyer
Enhetschef Otium och Kallebäck
tel: 031-70 42 789
maria.dreyer@trestiftelser.se

Marie Frank-Söderblom
Enhetschef Otium och Kallebäck
tel: 031 – 70 42 780
marie.frank@trestiftelser.se

Emil Jacobsson,
Måltidschef, enhetschef Kultur
tel: 031-70 42 670
mobil: 0702-31 40 14
emil.jacobsson@trestiftelser.se

Lisa Thambert
Tf. kommunikationsansvarig
Mobil: 0722-27 08 77
lisa.thambert@trestiftelser.se

Åsa Wejrot,
Planeringsledare
Konferensansvarig, SAS
tel: 031-70 42 603
mobil: 0706-25 45 46
asa.wejrot@trestiftelser.se

Johan Rindeborg,
Administrativ chef/Chef Fastighet, Ekonomi
tel: 031-70 42 680
mobil: 0706-48 53 80
johan.rindeborg@trestiftelser.se

Maria Lundin,
Bitr, verksamhetschef/HR-chef
tel: 031-70 42 604
mobil: 070-215 59 29
maria.lundin@trestiftelser.se

Maria Tid,
Bitr, verksamhetschef/HR-chef
tel: 031-70 42 605
mobil: 0705-08 06 38
maria.tid@trestiftelser.se

Monica Berglund,
Direktör,
tel: 031-70 42 601
mobil: 0705-11 75 70
monica.berglund@trestiftelser.se