Kontaktlista

Minna Dufva,
Enhetschef Vegahusen A,
tel: 031-70 42 639
mobil: 0725-05 91 34
minna.dufva@trestiftelser.se

Elisabeth Jademyr,
Enhetschef Vegahusen A,
tel: 031-70 42 630
mobil: 0722-31 37 68
elisabeth.jademyr@trestiftelser.se

Britta Schröder,
Enhetschef Vegahusen B + C,
tel: 031-70 42 610
mobil: 0706-73 12 90
britta.schroder@trestiftelser.se

Susanne Landhage,
Enhetschef Vegahusen B + C,
tel: 031-70 42 619
mobil: 0703-81 37 76
susanne.landhage@trestiftelser.se

Pernilla Andersson,
Enhetschef Änggårdsbacken A,
tel: 031-70 42 719
mobil: 0725-60 39 87
pernilla.andersson@trestiftelser.se

Lotta Forsén,
Enhetschef Änggårdsbacken B,
tel: 031-70 42 720
mobil: 0725-17 13 29
lotta.forsen@trestiftelser.se

Jessica Börjesson,
Enhetschef Änggårdsbacken B,
tel: 031-70 42 729
mobil: 0725-03 43 20
jessica.borjesson@trestiftelser.se

Britt-Marie Börjesson,
Enhetschef Änggårdsbacken C
tel: 031-70 42 730
mobil: 0725-60 39 94
britt-marie.borjesson@trestiftelser.se

Linda Engström,
Enhetschef Änggårdsbacken C
tel: 031-70 42 739
mobil: 0725-60 41 26
linda.engstrom@trestiftelser.se

Maria Lundin,
Enhetschef Otium,
tel: 031-70 42 780
mobil: 0702-59 05 22
maria.lundin@trestiftelser.se

Maria Tid,
Enhetschef Otium,
tel: 031-70 42 789
mobil: 0725-49 12 43
maria.tid@trestiftelser.se

Madeleine Stenqvist,
Enhetschef Kallebäck,
tel: 031-395 30 10
mobil: 0702-53 92 23
madeleine.stenqvist@trestiftelser.se

Emil Jacobsson,
Kostchef,
tel: 031-70 42 670
mobil: 0702-31 40 14
emil.jacobsson@trestiftelser.se

Åsa Wejrot,
Planeringsledare
Konferensansvarig,
tel: 031-70 42 603
mobil: 0706-25 45 46
asa.wejrot@trestiftelser.se

Lena Wittholt,
MAS/MAR,
mobil: 0725-49 63 84
lena.wittholt@trestiftelser.se

Susanne Börjesson,
HSL-chef,
tel: 031-70 42 640
mobil: 0702-65 77 60
susanne.borjesson@trestiftelser.se

Maria Pettersson,
HSL-chef & Kultur
tel 031-70 42 710
mobil: 0702-36 40 13
maria.pettersson@trestiftelser.se

Johan Rindeborg,
Administrativ chef/Enhetschef Fastighet,
tel: 031-70 42 680
mobil: 0706-48 53 80
johan.rindeborg@trestiftelser.se

Maria Udén,
Verksamhetschef & HR-chef,
tel: 031-70 42 602
mobil: 0705-08 06 38
maria.uden@trestiftelser.se

Monica Berglund,
Direktör,
tel: 031-70 42 601
mobil: 0705-11 75 70
monica.berglund@trestiftelser.se