Kontakt – Tre Stiftelser

Kontaktlista

Satu Piuva,
Enhetschef Vegahusen A,
tel: 031-70 42 639
mobil: 0725-05 91 34
satu.piuva@trestiftelser.se

Armita Makvandi,
Enhetschef Vegahusen A,
tel: 031-70 42 630
mobil: 0722-31 37 68
armita.makvandi@trestiftelser.se

Elisabeth Jademyr,
Enhetschef Vegahusen A,
tel: 031-70 42 620

elisabeth.jademyr@trestiftelser.se

Heléne Karlsson,
Enhetschef Vegahusen B äldre/yngre + C,
tel: 031-70 42 610
mobil: 0706-73 12 90
helene.karlsson@trestiftelser.se

Madeleine Kempe Frantz,
Enhetschef Vegahusen B äldre/yngre + C,
tel: 031-70 42 619
mobil: 0703-81 37 76
madeleine.kempe.frantz@trestiftelser.se

Kristina Nyckelgård,
Enhetschef Änggårdsbacken A,
tel: 031-70 42 719
mobil: 0702-19 37 07
kristina.nyckelgard@trestiftelser.se

Samuel Hedin,
Enhetschef Änggårdsbacken A,
tel: 031-70 42 710
mobil:0702-36 40 13
samuel.hedin@trestiftelser.se

Ylva Johnsson,
Enhetschef Änggårdsbacken B,
tel: 031-70 42 729
mobil: 0725-03 43 20
ylva.johnsson@trestiftelser.se

Nadia Axelsson,
Enhetschef Änggårdsbacken B,
tel: 031-70 42 720
mobil: 0725-17 13 29
nadia.axelsson@trestiftelser.se

Britt-Marie Börjesson,
Enhetschef Änggårdsbacken C
tel: 031-70 42 730
mobil: 0725-60 39 94
britt-marie.borjesson@trestiftelser.se

Kristina Magnusson,
Enhetschef Änggårdsbacken C
tel: 031-70 42 739
mobil: 0725-60 41 26
kristina.magnusson@trestiftelser.se

Maria Lundin,
Enhetschef Otium,
tel: 031-70 42 780
mobil: 0702-59 05 22
maria.lundin@trestiftelser.se

Maria Tid,
Enhetschef Otium,
tel: 031-70 42 789
mobil: 0725-49 12 43
maria.tid@trestiftelser.se

Britta Schröder,
Enhetschef Kallebäck,
tel: 031-395 30 10
mobil: 0702-53 92 23
britta.schroder@trestiftelser.se

Emil Jacobsson,
Kostchef,
tel: 031-70 42 670
mobil: 0702-31 40 14
emil.jacobsson@trestiftelser.se

Maria Pettersson,
HSL-chef & Kultur
tel 031-70 42 640
mobil: 0702-36 40 13
maria.pettersson@trestiftelser.se

Cecilia Nordqvist,
Kommunikatör,
tel: 031-70 42 692
mobil: 0702-27 05 35
cecilia.nordqvist@trestiftelser.se

Åsa Wejrot,
Planeringsledare
Konferensansvarig, MAS/MAR/SAS
tel: 031-70 42 603
mobil: 0706-25 45 46
asa.wejrot@trestiftelser.se

Marie Karlander,
HR-chef,
tel: 031-70 42 683
mobil: 0725-76 59 71
marie.karlander@trestiftelser.se

Johan Rindeborg,
Administrativ chef/Chef Fastighet, Ekonomi
tel: 031-70 42 680
mobil: 0706-48 53 80
johan.rindeborg@trestiftelser.se

Monica Berglund,
Direktör,
tel: 031-70 42 601
mobil: 0705-11 75 70
monica.berglund@trestiftelser.se